3,5 rating based on 5 ratings
3.5 / 5

Lottomart

100% bonus jusqu'à C$1200 + 15 paris gratuits sur les loteries

Play now Terms apply. 100% bonus jusqu'à 1 200 $ + 15 paris gratuits sur les loteries Terms & Conditions: 1st / 2nd / 3rd Deposit - Match Bonus up to C$400 + 5 free lotto bets. New customers only. Min dep C$20. 35x wagering on deposit + bonus. Terms Apply.

Si vous aimez bien les jeux en ligne et les loteries, Lottomart est le meilleur site pour vous! Avec plus de 350 machines à sous issus de fournisseurs industriels réputés, ainsi que des paiements sécurisés et une architecture excitante et facilement recherchable, le site propose des heures d’amusement et des prix énormes.

Pros
  • Plus de 350 machines à sous développés par les meilleurs fournisseurs
  • Paris sur les loteries
  • Cagnotte de 1 000 000 $
Cons
  • Pas de service client constamment disponible

Jeux et logiciels

Lottomart propose plus de 350 jeux en ligne ainsi que des paris sur les loteries, créant ainsi une expérience de casino virtuel unique. Alimentée par des meilleurs fournisseurs industriels comme Red Tiger, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat et bien plus encore, la ludothèque est bien présentée et classée selon des catégories différentes.

Depuis le menu, les joueurs peuvent accéder à des machines à sous, des cagnottes, un casino en direct et des cartes à gratter instantanément disponibles, ainsi qu’à des jeux de table, de la roulette et du blackjack. Ils peuvent également découvrir les nouvelles sorties sur la page pertinente. Malgré une gamme de jeux pas aussi vaste que sur d’autres sites, elle reste assez variée et compte des titres populaires comme 9 Masks of Fire, Candy Bonanza, Bull Fever et bien d’autres.

De plus, les utilisateurs peuvent parier sur plus de 10 loteries internationales. En offrant aux joueurs l’occasion de maximiser leurs gains, cet aspect représente une bonne addition au site.

Bonus et offres

La page d’accueil vive propose aux utilisateurs canadiens un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 1 200 $ plus 15 paris gratuits sur les loteries. Le dépôt minimum est de 20 $ et doit être misé 35x. Le site encourage ses utilisateurs également à participer à une cagnotte progressive de 1 000 000 $.

Toutefois, les offres promotionnelles sur le site sont assez décevantes. Il n’y a ni de promotion régulière, ni de programme de fidélité exclusif, ni d’avantage personnalisé potentiellement offert dans un club VIP. Malgré l’offre de bienvenue généreuse, ceux qui désirent plus de récompenses pour complémenter leur temps passé à jouer seront peut-être déçus.

Sécurité

Lottomart est géré par Maple International Ventures Limited est autorisé par la Commission du jeu de Gibraltar. Le site emploie le chiffrement SSL pour assurer le traitement sécurisé de tout détail personnel et financier.

Cependant, les moyens de contact sont limités et le site n’offre pas de service client disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Il n’y a pas non plus de page FAQ sur laquelle trouver les réponses aux questions éventuelles. L’équipe service client n’est joignable que par courriel ou fonctionnalité live chat une fois que vous vous êtes connecté. Cet aspect du site bénéficierait de l’addition d’une autre méthode de contact et d’un changement aux heures disponibles.

Paiements et retraits

Lottomart dispose d’une vaste gamme de méthodes de paiement, y compris des plateformes majeures telles que Visa, MasterCard, Interac et bien plus encore. Les dépôts sont instantanés, mais il faut parfois jusqu’à 5 jours ouvrables pour effectuer un retrait en utilisant certaines méthodes comme les virements bancaires. Des temps de retrait plus rapides apporteraient une grande amélioration au site.

Our verdict

Lottomart représente un bon choix de casino pour les nouveaux joueurs ou pour ceux qui ne privilégient pas une large gamme de jeux. Néanmoins, la ludothèque est facilement recherchable et alimentée par beaucoup de fournisseurs réputés, avec plein de titres populaires. Le site est également complètement autorisé et sécurisé, garantissant la sécurité des détails personnels et financiers. Cependant, le service offert par Lottomart bénéficierait beaucoup des offres promotionnelles régulières ou d’un programme de fidélité, ainsi que d’un club VIP potentiel pour offrir une expérience utilisateur plus personnalisée. La note globale du site serait également améliorée par l’addition d’une page dédiée aux FAQ et l’introduction d’un service client constant.

100% bonus jusqu'à 1 200 $ + 15 paris gratuits sur les loteries Terms & Conditions: 1st / 2nd / 3rd Deposit - Match Bonus up to C$400 + 5 free lotto bets. New customers only. Min dep C$20. 35x wagering on deposit + bonus. Terms Apply.
3 star Jeux et logiciels
3 star Bonus et offres
4 star Sécurité
4 star Paiements et retraits
70 Overall Rating

Lottomart Details

Fournisseurs de logiciels:
Microgaming Big Time Gaming Evolution Gaming Fantasma Games Foxium Just For The Win Red Tiger Gaming PariPlay Pocket Games Soft Rabcat Crazy Tooth Studio Electric Elephant NetEnt
Méthodes de dépôt:
Visa MasterCard Interac MuchBetter Virement bancaire
Limites de retrait:
3 000 $
Licences:
Commission britannique des jeux d'argent Autorité des jeux de Malte
Appareils:
Bureau Tablette Mobile

Related casinos

3.5 rating based on 5 ratings
3.5 / 5

Lottomart

100% bonus up to C$1200 + 15 free lotto bets

Play now Terms apply. 100% bonus up to C$1200 + 15 free lotto bets Terms & Conditions: 1st / 2nd / 3rd Deposit - Match Bonus up to C$400 + 5 free lotto bets. New customers only. Min dep C$20. 35x wagering on deposit + bonus. Terms Apply.

If you’re a fan of online games as well as lotto, Lottomart is just the site you’re looking for! With over 350 slot games from knowledgeable industry providers, secure payments and an exciting design for easy navigation, there is endless fun to be had alongside big wins.

Pros
  • Over 350 slot games from top providers
  • Lotto betting
  • C$1,000,000 jackpot
Cons
  • No 24/7 support

Games & Software

Lottomart offers over 350 online games as well as lotto bets, which creates a unique online casino experience like no other. Powered by top industry providers like Red Tiger, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat and others, the library is well-presented with various game categories.

Browsing through the menu, players can enjoy slots, jackpots, live casino, instant scratch-cards, table, roulette and blackjack games, as well as check out new releases in the dedicated section. Despite the selection not being as large as other sites, it is still quite varied and includes popular titles like 9 Masks of Fire, Candy Bonanza, Bull Fever and others.

There are also 10+ international lottos to bet on every week, which is a great addition to this site, with an opportunity to boost players’ wins and rewards.

Bonuses & Promotions

Lottomart’s vibrant homepage welcomes all new Canadian players with a 100% bonus up to C$1200 + 15 free lotto bets. The minimum deposit is C$20 and the total amount must be wagered in at x35. The site also encourages players to take part in an ongoing C$1,000,000 jackpot.

However, the site’s promotions are rather underwhelming. There are no regular promotions or an exclusive Loyalty Scheme, nor is there a potential for personalised perks that a VIP club could offer. Despite a generous welcome bonus, the overall experience could be compromised for some players, who seek more rewards the longer they play.

Safety & Security

Lottomart is operated by Maple International Ventures Limited and is licensed by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner. The site offers a secure SSL encryption pathway for the secure processing of personal and payment details.

However, there are limited contact options and there is no 24/7 support at hand. There is also a lack of a FAQs section for potential questions search, and the only way to reach the team is through email or a Live Chat once logged in. This could benefit from an additional contact method, as well as longer or round-the-clock availability hours.

Payments & Withdrawals

Lottomart has a range of payment options, including major ones like Visa, Mastercard, Interac and others. With instant deposits, withdrawal times can take up to 5 working days for some methods like bank transfer and would greatly benefit from faster processing times.

Our verdict

Lottomart is a good choice of a casino for starting players or those who do not mind a more limited gaming selection. Nonetheless, the games library is easy to navigate and powered by many reputable software providers, with some popular titles included.

The site is also fully licensed and secure, with the safety of payment and personal details ensured.

However, Lottomart could greatly benefit from regular promotions or a Loyalty Scheme, as well as a potential VIP club for a more exclusive player experience. A dedicated FAQs section and 24/7 support would also largely improve the overall rating of the site.

100% bonus up to C$1200 + 15 free lotto bets Terms & Conditions: 1st / 2nd / 3rd Deposit - Match Bonus up to C$400 + 5 free lotto bets. New customers only. Min dep C$20. 35x wagering on deposit + bonus. Terms Apply.
3 star Games & Software
3 star Bonuses & Promotions
4 star Safety & Security
4 star Payments & Withdrawals
70 Overall Rating

Lottomart Details

Software Providers:
Microgaming Big Time Gaming Evolution Gaming Fantasma Games Foxium Just For The Win Red Tiger Gaming PariPlay Pocket Games Soft Rabcat Crazy Tooth Studio Electric Elephant NetEnt
Deposit Methods:
Visa Mastercard Interac MuchBetter Bank Wire Transfer
Withdrawal Limits:
C$3000
Licences:
British Gambling Commission Gibraltar Regulatory Authority
Devices:
Desktop Tablet Mobile