5
Karamba

Looking for the Play button? 👀

We are either still in discussions or have failed to reach an agreement

Karamba Review

Updated Sep 26th 2023 By Uti Archibong

What we recommend instead

NYSpins

4,0 rating based on 5 ratings

4/5
Cherry Gold Casino

3,0 rating based on 5 ratings

3/5
Pocket Play Casino

4,5 rating based on 5 ratings

4.3/5
Casino Lab

5,0 rating based on 5 ratings

4.8/5

Karamba Review

Jeux et logiciels

Présentée sur un menu bien catégorisé, Karamba propose une gamme de plus de 500 jeux développés par des fournisseurs réputés tels que NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, NetEnt et bien plus encore.

Il est facile de rechercher parmi la sélection de jeux soit par titre, soit par fournisseur. En plus de cela, il existe de nombreuses catégories, y compris les machines à sous, les cagnottes, les jeux de table, tous les jeux, les jeux en promotion et les nouvelles additions. Avec des titres instantanément reconnaissables comme Big Bass Bonanza, Joker’s Luck, Gonzo’s Quest, et bien plus encore, vous pouvez tenter vos chances à un large éventail de jeux!

Le seul inconvénient repose dans certains jeux pas trop conviviaux, des machines à sous pour la plupart. Cela dit, la ludothèque offre un choix varié quand même et des titres classiques restent à explorer.

Le site offre aussi des paris sportifs, organisés dans leur propre catégorie et bien classés par type de sport, offres et informations généreuses.

Chose plus importante, le site est entièrement optimisé pour les appareils de bureau et mobiles, donc une performance rapide et du matériel graphique de haute qualité sont assurés n’importe où et n’importe quand.

Bonus et offres

Le personnage principal du site, qui prend la forme d’un perroquet, accueille les nouveaux joueurs en criant « Go Karamba! » et en les invitant à réclamer une offre de bienvenue attirante de jusqu’à 100 tours gratuits et jusqu’à 200 $ bonus. Néanmoins, les joueurs obtiennent 20 tours dès le premier dépôt; les 40 suivants sont crédités le jour après suite à un dépôt minimum de 20 $. Les gains bonus accumulés doivent être misés 40x.

Pour complémenter le bonus, tous les nouveaux inscrits qui font un pari sportif reçoivent un bonus de 100 %, ainsi qu’une invitation à rejoindre la « Karamba Battle » valorisée à 3 000 $ pour la chance de profiter de plusieurs avantages, y compris des paris gratuits, des tournois, des remises en espèces et bien d’autres.

De plus, le site propose des offres promotionnelles continuelles comme des prix en espèces et des récompenses gratuites sur Euro 20 Battles, la chance de gagner la cagnotte de 5 000 $ sur The Great Slots, et bien plus encore. Chaque dépôt ou pari permet aux joueurs de grimper la « Loyalty Ladder ». Ce programme exclusif propose sept niveaux, commençant par « New Player » et finissant par « Prestige ». Tous ces niveaux offrent plusieurs avantages, comme des tours d’anniversaire, des tournois en direct, des limites de dépenses plus hautes et plein d’autres. Toutefois, les deux derniers ne sont accessibles que par invitation et le nombre de points nécessaires pour y parvenir n’est pas clairement stipulé.

Malheureusement, Karamba ne dispose pas de club VIP pour ceux qui cherchent des offres personnalisées; cependant, une grande variété d’offres promotionnelles est disponible, ainsi que des récompenses claires et généreuses à travers le programme de fidélité.

Sécurité

Karamba est géré par ASG Technologies Ltd selon les lois des Îles Vierges britanniques. Le site est titulaire des licences de Malte, de la Suède et du Royaume-Uni. Pour protéger les détails personnels et financiers, le site dispose d’un lien codé par le chiffrement SSL.

Pour résoudre tout problème éventuel, les joueurs peuvent consulter la page dédiée aux FAQ, où il est possible de rechercher une réponse à leur question parmi les multiples catégories présentées.

Toutefois, le service client n’est pas disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. De plus, la fonctionnalité live chat n’est accessible qu’aux utilisateurs connectés, chose décevante quand on considère que les autres ne peuvent se servir que d’un formulaire de contact.

Paiements et retraits

Le site est compatible avec beaucoup de moyens de paiement dont la plupart de méthodes majeures et internationales, y compris Visa, ecoPayz, PayPal et bien plus encore.

Tandis que les dépôts sont instantanément effectués, la plupart des retraits prennent de 3 jusqu’à 5 jours; les virements bancaires offrent le service le moins rapide. Ceux-ci pourraient bénéficier d’un temps de traitement accéléré.

Karamba

Karamba

Offer:

Play T&Cs apply
5
Jeux et logiciels
4
Bonus et offres
4
Sécurité
5
Paiements et retraits

90

Overall Rating

Related sites

Nos Guides

Nous sommes là pour vous aider à comparer les meilleurs sites de casino du Canada, mais comment procéder exactement ? Nous avons partagé nos connaissances expertes et créé des guides pratiques contenant des astuces, des conseils et bien plus encore afin que vous soyez au courant et que vous jouiez en toute sécurité.

4.0 rating based on 5 ratings
4 / 5

Karamba

Up to C$200 bonus + 100 Free Spins

Play now Terms apply. Up to C$200 bonus + 100 Free Spins Terms & Conditions: New depositing players. Wagering requirements apply. Full T&Cs apply.

If you’re looking for something extra to add alongside an expected online casino experience, Karamba is just the right place for you! With over 500 online games on offer as well as sports betting, players can benefit from regular promotions and Loyalty Program rewards, making this a stand-out experience.

Pros
  • Over 500 games and sports betting
  • Regular promotions and a loyalty program
  • Many international payment options
Cons
  • Limited online casino selection
  • No VIP club

Games & Software

Presented in a well-categorised menu, Karamba has over 500 games on offer, with reputable game providers like NextGen Gaming, Play’n’GO, NetEnt and others.

Players can easily filter and navigate through the lobby, with a choice of searching by game title or provider. As well as this, there are several game categories, including: slots, jackpots, table games, all games, featured and new. With instantly recognisable titles like Big Bass Bonanza, Joker’s Luck, Gonzo’s Quest and many more, there is a range of choices to test your luck at!

The only downside is a fairly limited selection of these games, with the majority being slots. However, there is still a good variety in the gaming library and there are still many fan-favourite titles to be enjoyed.

The site also offers sports bets, which have a separate section to the online casino and are also well-organised by sport type, offers and general information.

Most importantly, the site is fully optimised on both desktop and mobile devices, so that fast loading screens and high-quality graphics are available anytime, anywhere.

Bonuses & Promotions

The site’s vibrant parrot character invites new players to “Go Karamba!” with an attractive welcome bonus of up to 100 free spins + up to C$200 bonus. However, players get 20 spins upon their first payment, with the next 40 spins credited the following day after a minimum deposit of C$20. The bonus amount must be wagered in at x40.

Complementary to the online casino’s bonus, all new players that place a sports bet get a 100% matched bonus, as well as the invite to join into the 3000€ Karamba Battle for a chance to win free bets, tournaments, cash back and more.

In addition to these, there are also ongoing regular promotions like cash & free prizes in Euro 20 Battles, The Great Slots $5,000 prize pool and many more. With every deposit or bet players earn loyalty points, which allows them to climb up the Loyalty Ladder. The exclusive scheme offers seven levels, starting from New Player and finishing with Prestige status. All of these include various perks, such as birthday spins, live tournaments, higher cash limits and plenty of others. However, the last two levels are only available to join through an invite and the number of points needed for these is not stated.

For those seeking personalised offers, Karamba does not, unfortunately, operate a VIP club, but there is a great variety of promotions offered, as well as clear and generous rewards through the Loyalty Scheme.

Safety & Security

Karamba is operated by ASG Technologies Ltd under the laws of the British Virgin Islands. The site holds licenses of Malta, Sweden and the UK, as well as providing an SSL encrypted link for the protection of personal and payment details.

For any queries, players can refer to a detailed FAQs section, where they can thoroughly search for an answer to their question within many categories presented.

However, there is no 24/7 support, with a Live Chat feature only available to logged-in users, which is underwhelming, considering that other users are only able to send an email through a contact enquiry form.

Payments & Withdrawals

The site supports many payment methods, including most major and international ones, including Visa, ECO card, PayPal and more.

With instant deposits, most withdrawals take 3-5 working days, with bank transfers taking the longest. This could definitely benefit from faster processing times.

Our verdict

Karamba is a great choice for anyone looking for an entertaining site that combines both online games and sports betting. With a library powered by top industry providers and a well-presented menu, it is very straightforward and easy to get started.

New players are met with an exciting welcome bonus and are rewarded with loyalty points and regular promotions throughout their experience. Despite not having a VIP club, there are still many exclusive offers that you can benefit from.

However, the site currently does not offer a 24/7 support, as well as having a limited choice of contact methods. This could be improved with an additional contact method, like a phone number, as well as longer or around-the-clock support hours.

The site supports many payment options and ensures secure processing of details, however, withdrawal times could be faster.

Up to C$200 bonus + 100 Free Spins Terms & Conditions: New depositing players. Wagering requirements apply. Full T&Cs apply.
4 star Games & Software
4 star Bonuses & Promotions
4 star Safety & Security
4 star Payments & Withdrawals
80 Overall Rating

Karamba Details

Software Providers:
Microgaming NetEnt NeoGames Cryptologic Bally WMS NextGen Gaming Aristocrat Amaya Quickspin High5Games Lightning Box Big Time Gaming Play'n GO Inspired Skillzzgaming Just For The Win 2 By 2 Gaming Elk Studios Realistic Games Thunderkick SG Gaming
Deposit Methods:
Visa Mastercard MuchBetter ecoPayz Interac PaySafeCard
Withdrawal Limits:
C$3000
Devices:
Desktop Tablet Mobile