4.3
Vegasoo

Looking for the Play button? 👀

We are either still in discussions or have failed to reach an agreement

Vegasoo Review

Updated Oct 08th 2021 By Yen Deng

Addition excitante au groupe toujours plus populaire Genesis Global, le site Vegasoo dispose d’une architecture élégante et d’une énorme sélection de jeux de casino. Si vous cherchez un nouveau casino virtuel avec d’excellentes options mobiles et un club VIP généreux, Vegasoo pourrait constituer votre site idéal.

What we recommend instead

PlayFrank

5,0 rating based on 5 ratings

5/5
Dream Vegas

4,5 rating based on 5 ratings

4.5/5
Casino Masters

4,5 rating based on 5 ratings

4.3/5
Plaza Royal Casino

5,0 rating based on 5 ratings

5/5

Vegasoo Review

Comme casino récemment lancé, Vegasoo offre une expérience excitante du jeu. Faire partie du groupe Genesis le place dans une bonne situation de départ. Un vaste choix de jeux est disponible et l’expérience du jeu sur les dispositifs mobiles est stimulante et excitante. Les offres promotionnelles sont attrayantes, mais il faudrait faire attention aux conditions générales attachées à chacune.

Jeux et logiciels

Vegasoo propose une ludothèque bien présentée avec des titres issus de fournisseurs réputés tels que NetEnt, QuickSpin et Evolution Gaming. Les jeux sont classés selon des catégories comme les bons jeux, les machines à sous, les cagnottes et les jeux de casino, et un filtre de recherche est aussi disponible. En plus de cela, le site abrite une gamme de jeux de casino en direct, y compris des classiques comme la roulette et des développements plus récents comme Monopoly Live.

Plus de 500 d’entre les jeux sur le site sont disponibles à jouer depuis les dispositifs mobiles. Malgré l’absence d’une application spécifique, l’équipe Vegasoo a fait de très grands efforts pour optimiser le jeu pour les appareils portables. En fait, pour beaucoup de personnes, l’expérience du jeu sera plus immersive et excitante sur un écran plus petit.

Bonus et offres

Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent profiter d’un bonus total de 100 % jusqu’à 1 500 $ plus 50 tours gratuits valables sur le jeu NetEnt classique Twin Spins. Un montant minimum de 10 $ doit être déposé pour en profiter; il y a aussi une exigence de mise assez haute de 40x.

Suite à cela, plusieurs offres promotionnelles peuvent être réclamées, par exemple un bonus mensuel de 25 % jusqu’à 100 $, mais elles s’accompagnent toutes de leur propre dépôt minimum et exigence de mise spécifiques.

Ceux qui désirent une expérience spéciale et plus personnalisée seront conents de découvrir le programme VIP satisfaisant du site. Les membres du club VIP pourront accéder à des avantages comme un directeur de compte personnalisé, des tirages au sort mensuels, des fonds bonus et bien plus encore.

Sécurité

Vegasoo est géré par Genesis Global Limited, l’une des entreprises les plus connues dans le monde des casinos virtuels. Le site est titulaire d’une licence de l’Autorité des jeux de Malte, l’un des organismes réglementaires les plus rigoureux : les joueurs peuvent donc être assurés d’une expérience de jeu sécurisée. Le site se sert aussi de la protection SSL pour garantir le traitement sûr des informations personnelles et financières, apportant une tranquillité d’esprit en ce qui concerne la vie privée des utilisateurs.

Pour résoudre les problèmes, l’équipe Vegasoo est joignable par téléphone ou en remplissant un formulaire en ligne dédié. Le site propose aussi une page FAQ recherchable, fonctionnalité très utile. Néanmoins, comme il faut beaucoup de temps pour trouver ces options, il serait peut-être plus utile de leur dédier un onglet spécifique sur la gauche de la page d’accueil.

Comme les autres marques Genesis, Vegasoo offre du soutien à travers le site web Genesis Safeplay, qui fournit du soutien et des conseils concernant le jeu compulsif.

Paiements et retraits

Vegasoo est compatible avec plein de moyens de paiement, y compris les grands fournisseurs des cartes de crédit comme Visa et MasterCard, ainsi que des plateformes de paiement instantané comme Interac, MuchBetter, AstoPay et ecoPayz. Le site fait partie également du groupe de casinos virtuels qui acceptent les paiements par Apple Pay.

Vegasoo vise à effectuer tout retrait dans 24 à 72 heures. Une fois approuvé, le temps nécessaire pour recevoir vos gains peut varier. Avec les portefeuilles virtuels, les fonds seront instantanément transférés, tandis que pour les cartes de crédit et de débit il faut d’habitude 1 à 3 jours. Pour les virements bancaires, cette période peut durer de 3 à 5 jours.

Vegasoo

Vegasoo

Offer:

100 % jusqu'à 1 500 $

Play T&Cs apply
5
Jeux et logiciels
5
Bonus et offres
4
Sécurité
4
Paiements et retraits

90

Overall Rating

Related sites

Nos Guides

Nous sommes là pour vous aider à comparer les meilleurs sites de casino du Canada, mais comment procéder exactement ? Nous avons partagé nos connaissances expertes et créé des guides pratiques contenant des astuces, des conseils et bien plus encore afin que vous soyez au courant et que vous jouiez en toute sécurité.

4.5 rating based on 5 ratings
4.25 / 5

Vegasoo

100% up to $1500 + 50 free spins

Play now Terms apply. 100% up to $1500 + 50 free spins Terms & Conditions. New players only. Minimum deposit $10. Wagering requirements 40x. 50 Spins will be instantly credited upon qualifying deposit. All spins from bonus are valid for 72 hours. Max. withdrawal is $100 from spins. Skill and Neteller deposit are not eligible for the welcome bonus.

An exciting new addition to the ever-growing Genesis Global family, Vegasoo has a classy feel and a huge range of casino games. If you’re looking for a new online casino with excellent options for mobile and a generous VIP club, Vegasoo might be just the site you’re after.

Pros
  • Excellent mobile gameplay
  • VIP club
Cons
  • Some customer support options unclear
  • High wagering requirement on bonus

Games & Software

Vegasoo offers a well presented game lobby with titles from reputable providers like NetEnt, Quickspin and Evolution Gaming. Games are sorted into categories including hot games, slots and jackpots and casino games, and you can also use a search filter. In addition, the site hosts a range of live casino games including classics like roulette and more modern innovations like Monopoly Live.

More than 500 of the site’s games are available to play on mobile devices. Although there’s no dedicated app, the Vegasoo team have made brilliant efforts to optimise gameplay for mobile browsers. In fact, some might even find the gameplay more immersive and exciting on a smaller screen.

Bonuses & Promotions

New players can take advantage of a huge welcome bonus of 100% up to $1500 plus 50 free spins to use on NetEnt classic Twin Spins. A minimum deposit of $10 must be made in order to take advantage of this, and there is a rather high wagering requirement of 40x.

Players can take advantage of several promotions following on from this, like a monthly bonus of 25% up to $100, but each of these comes with its own specific minimum deposit and wagering requirement.

Players seeking a special and more personalised experience will be pleased to discover that the site offers a rewarding VIP scheme for regular players. Members of the VIP club will be able to access such perks as a dedicated account manager, monthly prize draws, bonus funds and many more besides.

Safety & Security

Vegasoo is run by Genesis Global Limited, one of the biggest names in the world of online casinos. It holds a licence from the Malta Gaming Authority, one of the most rigorous regulatory bodies out there, so players can be sure of a safe and secure gaming experience. The site also employs SSL protection to ensure the secure processing of players’ personal and financial information, offering overall peace of mind regarding privacy.

For customer support, the Vegasoo team can be contacted via phone, or by filling out a dedicated online form. The site also offers a searchable FAQ page — a very useful feature. Nonetheless, it takes a while to find these options on the website so they could perhaps do with having their own clearly visible tab on the left-hand side of the homepage.

Like other Genesis brands, Vegasoo offers support through the Genesis Safeplay website, which offers support and advice regarding problem gambling.

Payments & Withdrawals

Vegasoo supports a good range of payment options, including major credit card providers like Visa and MasterCard as well as eWallets and instant payment platforms like Interac, MuchBetter, AstroPay and ecoPayz. It’s also one of the growing group of online casinos which accept payments by Apple Pay.

Vegasoo aims to process all withdrawals within 24 to 72 hours. Once they have been approved, the time taken for your winnings to reach you can vary. eWallets will transfer the money instantly, whilst for credit and debit cards the time required is usually 1 to 3 days, and for bank transfers this time goes up to 3 to 5 days.

 

Our verdict

As a newly-launched casino, Vegasoo offers an exciting gaming experience for players. Being part of the Genesis family puts it in a great starting position. There is an extensive range of games and gameplay on mobile devices is energising and exciting. The bonuses on offer are appealing, but players should take note of the attached terms and conditions for each of these.

100% up to $1500 + 50 free spins Terms & Conditions. New players only. Minimum deposit $10. Wagering requirements 40x. 50 Spins will be instantly credited upon qualifying deposit. All spins from bonus are valid for 72 hours. Max. withdrawal is $100 from spins. Skill and Neteller deposit are not eligible for the welcome bonus.
Games & Software star 4
Bonuses & Promotions star 4
Safety & Security star 5
Payments & Withdrawals star 4
85 Overall Rating

Vegasoo Details

Software Providers:
Microgaming NetEnt Evolution Gaming Pragmatic Play Play'n GO Red Tiger Gaming Yggdrasil Gaming iSoftBet Relax Gaming Genesis Gaming Ezugi ORYX Gaming
Deposit Methods:
Visa Apple Pay Mastecard Maestro Interac PaySafeCard ecoPayz MuchBetter AstroPay
Withdrawal Limits:
$5500
Licences:
Malta Gaming Authority
Devices:
Desktop Mobile Tablet